San Pedro International Film Festival

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 15 2017.
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 12:00
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:00
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 12:00
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 12:00

Fifth annual festival featuring an eclectic mix of feature length and short films including 1987's Some Kind Of Wonderful (Saturday, October 7 at 7 p.m.), documentaries, panel discussions, and special events. www.SPIFFest.org