Downtown Farmers Market

Farmers market held on 6th Street between Pacific Avenue and Mesa Street Fruits, vegetables, flowers, crafts, jewelry, art, food stalls

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 27 2019 except Fri Jul 05 2019.
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 09:00
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 09:00
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 09:00
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 09:00
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 09:00