Late Night Music

10 p.m.-1 a.m. San Pedro Brewing Company, 331 W. 6th Street, Downtown. 310-514-3416, www.SanPedroBrewing.com

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 19 2020.
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 22:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 22:00
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 22:00
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 22:00
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 22:00
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 22:00