Oktoberfest

The 51st anniversary of the event that runs Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays with beer, food, and fun activities. Alpine Village, 833 W. Torrance Blvd., Torrance. 310-323-3954, www.AlpineVillageCenter.com

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 18:00
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 18:00
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 18:00
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 18:00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 18:00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 18:00
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 18:00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 18:00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 18:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 18:00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 18:00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 18:00