Pick of the Vine Season 18

Pick of the Vine Season 18

Times vary—see below

The year’s best short plays chosen from more than 600 international submissions for this festival. Little Fish Theatre, 777 S. Centre Street, Downtown San Pedro. 424-203-4707, www.LittleFishTheatre.org. $28/$26

Thursday, January 16, 8 p.m.; Friday, January 17, 8 p.m.; Saturday, January 18, 8 p.m.; Thursday, January 23, 8 p.m.; Friday, January 24, 8 p.m.; Saturday, January 25, 8 p.m.; Sunday, January 26, 2 p.m.; Friday, January 31, 8 p.m.; Saturday, February 1, 8 p.m.; Sunday, February 2, 2 p.m.; Sunday, February 2, 7 p.m.; Thursday, February 6, 8 p.m.; Friday, February 7, 8 p.m.; Saturday, February 8, 2 p.m.; Saturday, February 8, 8 p.m.; Sunday, February 9, 2 p.m.

Repeats every week until Fri Jan 17 2020. Also includes Sat Jan 18 2020, Thu Jan 23 2020, Fri Jan 24 2020, Sat Jan 25 2020, Fri Jan 31 2020, Sat Feb 01 2020, Thu Feb 06 2020, Fri Feb 07 2020, Sat Feb 08 2020.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 20:00
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 20:00
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 20:00
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 20:00
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 20:00
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 20:00
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 20:00
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 20:00
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 20:00
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 20:00