Pick of the Vine Season 18

Thursday, January 16-Saturday, February 8

Pick of the Vine Season 18

The year’s best short plays chosen from more than 600 international submissions for this festival. Little Fish Theatre, 777 S. Centre Street, Downtown San Pedro. 424-203-4707, www.LittleFishTheatre.org. $28/$26

Thursday, January 16, 8 p.m.; Friday, January 17, 8 p.m.; Saturday, January 18, 8 p.m.; Thursday, January 23, 8 p.m.; Friday, January 24, 8 p.m.; Saturday, January 25, 8 p.m.; Sunday, January 26, 2 p.m.; Friday, January 31, 8 p.m.; Saturday, February 1, 8 p.m.; Sunday, February 2, 2 p.m.; Sunday, February 2, 7 p.m.; Thursday, February 6, 8 p.m.; Friday, February 7, 8 p.m.; Saturday, February 8, 2 p.m.; Saturday, February 8, 8 p.m.; Sunday, February 9, 2 p.m.

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Feb 09 2020.
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 14:00
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 14:00