Teibele and Her Demon

Thursday, July 3-Sunday, August 16

Teibele and Her Demon

Times vary-see below

Beautiful, young Teibele is an agunah: abandoned by her husband, under the strict rules of her faith, she may not remarry. A curious love affair begins when a smitten Talmudic scholar Alchonon overhears Teibele gossiping about demons who can compel women to become their lovers. Alternately funny, sexy, romantic, and powerfully moving, the play examines how love can flourish in the unlikeliest of circumstances. Little Fish Theatre, 777 S. Centre Street, Downtown San Pedro. 424-203-4707, www.LittleFishTheatre.org

Thursday, July 30, 8 p.m.; Friday, July 31, 8 p.m.; Saturday, August 1, 8 p.m.; Friday, August 7, 8 p.m.; Saturday, August 8, 8 p.m.; Sunday, August 9, 2 p.m.; Friday, August 14, 8 p.m.; Saturday, August 15, 8 p.m.; Sunday, August 16, 2 p.m.

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 15 2020.
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 20:00
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 20:00
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 20:00
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 20:00
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 20:00
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 20:00
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 20:00