auto

Peninsula Seniors' Coffee & Cars

For all car hobbyists and enthusiasts. Hot rods, custom, muscle and sports cars, antiques, classics, exotics. Peninsula Shopping Center, Hawthorne Blvd. and Silver Spur, Palos Verdes Peninsula

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 05 2020.
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 07:30
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 07:30
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 07:30
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 07:30
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 07:30
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 07:30
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 07:30
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 07:30
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 07:30
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 07:30
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 07:30
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 07:30
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 07:30
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 07:30
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 07:30
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 07:30
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 07:30
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 07:30
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 07:30
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 07:30
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 07:30
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 07:30
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 07:30