jazz

The Paul Gormley Trio

World class musicians performing traditional jazz with songs made popular from Sinatra to Antonio Carlos Jobim. The Whale & Ale British Restaurant and Pub, 327 W. 7th Street Downtown. 310-832-0363, www.WhaleAndAle.com

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 27 2019.
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 19:00
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 19:00

In the Spotlight: Chazzy Green Jazz

Chazzy Green flyer

Third Thursday Music Night in San Pedro
Thursday, May 18
The Funky Saxman performs
7 p.m.

An internationally-acclaimed musician, composer and producer, Charles "Chazzy" Green's charisma and creativity captivates music lovers of all ages.

The Funky Saxman and his crew perform in an intimate setting. Doors open at 7 p.m. Performance 8-10:30 p.m. Free admission.

The Speakeasy Cabaret, 520 W. 8th Street, Uptown Pacific Avenue
310-831-351-0070, www.DecoArtDeco.com