lunch

Wednesday Luncheon at the Los Angeles Yacht Club

A luncheon featuring a nautically related speaker. Open to the public. Los Angeles Yacht Club, 285 Whalers Walk, Cabrillo Marina. 310-831-1203, www.LAYC.org $20

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 23 2020 except Wed Jul 10 2019.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 12:00

Where to Dine

Photo of 22nd Street Landing Seafood Grill & Bar overlooking marina
Image of Best Dining guide to San Pedro and the Peninsula

We are proud to recommend only the best restaurants in the San Pedro, Harbor, Peninsula, and Catalina areas. The restaurants that are members of Visit San Pedro have met rigorous standards

We recommend these restaurants with confidence.