Dancing at Lughnasa

Thursday, November 12-Saturday, December 5

Dancing at Lughnasa

Times vary-see below

 Five unmarried sisters eek out their lives in a small village in Ireland in 1936. Their spare existence is interrupted by colorful bursts of music from the radio, transforming them from correct Catholic women to dancing, dreaming, romance seeking banshees. Friel’s memory play is a tribute to the spirit and valor of the past. 1992 Tony Award for Best Play. Little Fish Theatre, 777 S. Centre Street, Downtown San Pedro. 424-203-4707, www.LittleFishTheatre.org

Thursday, November 12, 8 p.m.; Friday, November 13, 8 p.m.; Saturday, November 14, 8 p.m.; Sunday, November 15, 2 p.m.; Friday, November 20, 8 p.m.; Saturday November 21, 8 p.m.; Sunday, November 22, 8 p.m.; Saturday, November 28, 8 p.m.; Sunday, November 29, 2 p.m.; Friday, December 4, 8 p.m.; Saturday, December 5, 8 p.m.

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 29 2020.
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 14:00
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 14:00
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 14:00